Harbor Commission

 

Commissioners:

Lee Seal - Chairman
lee.seal@omni-technology.com

Ken Barbor - Vice Chairman
ken.barbor@omni-technology.com

J.P. Compretta
j.p.compretta@omni-technology.com

Charles LaFleur
charles.lafleur@omni-technology.com

Chet LeBlanc
chet.leblanc@omni-technology.com

Chris Roth
chris.roth@omni-technology.com

Rod Ward
rod.ward@omni-technology.com

 

Mike Hemsley - Alternate
mike.hemsley@omni-technology.com

 


The Bay St. Louis Harbor Advisory Committee was created during the building phase of the Bay St. Louis Municipal Harbor to assist the governing authority in making future decisions regarding the policies, procedures, protocol, and the physical upkeep and maintenance of the harbor development.  

The committee members were nominated by the Mayor from numerous Bay St. Louis resident applicants with interest in the development and the importance of the harbor.  These members have significant experience or interest in harbor activities or business development.

During the development of the Bay St. Louis Municipal Harbor, the committee met weekly and were heavily and tirelessly involved to bring the project together.  Now that the project is complete and the harbor is open to the public, day to day operations is handled by the Harbor Master.  Committee meetings are still held each month on the 3rd Tuesday at 3pm in the Bay St. Louis City Council Chambers located at 598 Main Street, and are open to the public.

 


Harbor Commission Meeting Minutes