Harbor Commission

 

Commissioners:
Lee Seal - Interim Chair
lee.seal@omni-technology.com

Ken Barbor
ken.barbor@omni-technology.com

J.P. Compretta
j.p.compretta@omni-technology.com

Charles LaFleur
charles.lafleur@omni-technology.com

Chet LeBlanc
chet.leblanc@omni-technology.com

Chris Roth
chris.roth@omni-technology.com

Rod Ward
rod.ward@omni-technology.com

 

Mike Hemsley - Alternate
mike.hemsley@omni-technology.com

 


 

The most recent project overview can be found by clicking this link.  Please continue to follow the harbor construction process at www.bslharbor.blogspot.com.

 

Follow this link for a for a full copy of the resolution creating the Bay St. Louis Harbor Advisory Committee.  This resolution was passed by a unanimous vote of 7-0 in favor, by the City Council at their regular meeting on August 6, 2013.

 

Follow this link for the Harbor Slip Plan and sizes available or this link for the Harbor Slip Fees.  A copy of the Slip Lease Agreement can be found using this link.  Click here for the initial Slip Assignment Application.


Harbor Commission Meeting Minutes