Council Chamber

 

Click for Full Calendar

 

 

Agendas / Actions / Minutes

 


 

Mike Favre -
Councilman at Large

Phone: (228) 493-0779
mfavre@baystlouis-ms.gov

Citywide Ward Map

 


 

Bobby Compretta - Ward 4

Phone: (228) 216-7197
bcompretta@baystlouis-ms.gov

Ward 4 Map

 

Doug Seal - Ward 1

Phone: (228) 222-0097
dseal@baystlouis-ms.gov

Ward 1 Map


Joey Boudin - Ward 5

Phone: (228) 493-1012
jboudin@baystlouis-ms.gov

Ward 5 Map


Wendy McDonald - Ward 2

Phone: (228) 224-1914
wmcdonald@baystlouis-ms.gov

Ward 2 Map


Lonnie Falgout - Ward 6

Phone: (228) 216-9522
lfalgout@baystlouis-ms.gov

Ward 6 Map


Jeffery J. Reed - Ward 3

Phone: (228) 518-7859
jreed@baystlouis-ms.gov

Ward 3 Map


 

 

Lisa Tilley - Clerk of Council

City Hall Conference Center
598 Main Street
Phone:  (228) 466-5501             
Fax: (228) 466-5503  
Email:  ltilley@baystlouis-ms.gov