Council Chamber

 

Click the link below for meeting dates and times.

Agendas / Actions / Minutes

 


 


Gary Knoblock -
Councilman at Large

Phone: (228) 216-0800
gknoblock@baystlouis-ms.gov

Citywide Ward Map

 

 


 

Larry Smith - Ward 4

Phone: (228) 467-8203
lsmith@baystlouis-ms.gov

Ward 4 Map

 

 

Doug Seal - Ward 1

Phone: (228) 222-0097
dseal@baystlouis-ms.gov

Ward 1 Map

 


Buddy Zimmerman - Ward 5
Phone: (228) 304-1202
bzimmerman@baystlouis-ms.gov

Ward 5 Map


 

Gene Hoffman - Ward 2

Phone: (228) 323-3330
ghoffman@baystlouis-ms.gov

Ward 2 Map

 

Josh DeSalvo - Ward 6
Phone: (228) 307-7520
jdesalvo@baystlouis-ms.gov

Ward 6 Map

Jeffery J. Reed - Ward 3
Phone: (228) 518-7859
jreed@baystlouis-ms.gov

Ward 3 Map


 

 

Lisa Tilley - Clerk of Council

City Hall Conference Center
598 Main Street
Phone:  (228) 466-5501             
Fax: (228) 466-5503  
Email:  ltilley@baystlouis-ms.gov